

# "Empowerment through Technological Excellence" GENBA SOPANRAO MOZE COLLEGE OF ENGINEERIN(

(Recognized by AICTE, New Delhi; Approved by Govt. of Maharashtra; Affiliated to Pune University) 25/1/3, Balewadi, Pune – 411045, Ph: 020-27390500 Website: www.gsmozecoe.co.in Email: gsmoze@yahoo.co.in

Date: - 11/08/2019

#### **IQAC MEETING NOTICE**

All the IQAC members are hereby informed that the meeting of IQAC is scheduled on 13<sup>th</sup> August 2019 at 10. 00 am in conference room of the college. All members are requested to attend the meeting.

The brief agenda of the meeting is:

- 1. Confirmation of minutes of previous meeting
- 2. Review of all departmental activities.
- 3. Industry Institute Interaction
- 4. Overall Review of NAAC activities
- 5. Student academic performance improvement
- 6. Any other agenda point with the permission of IQAC chairman

Prof. Shalini Nigam IQAC Coordinator

Genba Sopania 1972 199. 25/1/3, Balewau, reliable 1945. PUNE 45 Palewadix

Dr. Ratna Raja Kumar Jambi PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL

Gests Espensac Moza College of Figg 25/1/3, Balewath, Funk-411 040.



## "Empowerment through Technological Excellence" GENBA SOPANRAO MOZE COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

(Recognized by AICTE, New Delhi; Approved by Govt. of Maharashtra; Affiliated to Pune University) 25/1/3, Balewadi, Pune – 411045, Ph: 020-27390500 Website: www.gsmozecoe.co.in Email: gsmoze@yahoo.co.in

Date: - 14/08/2019

#### Minutes of IQAC MEETING held on 13/08/2019

The 2<sup>nd</sup> meeting of IQAC for the session 2019-20 was held on August 13, 2019 at 10.00 am in the conference room. The meeting was chaired by Dr. Ratna Raja Kumar Jambi, IQAC Chairman.

Following members were present in the meeting

1.	Dr. Ratnaraj Kumar Jambi	Principal and Chairman IQAC	
2	Prof. Shalini Nigam	HOD IT and IQAC coordinator	
3.	Prof. Bharti Kudale	Comp HoD	
4.	Prof. Santosh Sandanshiv	Mech HoD	
5.	Prof. Sushma Patwardhan	E&TCHoD	
6.	Prof. Shilpa Mahajan	Civil HoD	
7.	Prof. A. S. Dhananjay	HoD FE	
8.	Prof Vaibhav Rahinj	Member	
9.	Prof Shreesudha K	Member	
10.	Prof. Poonam Nandihalli	Member	
11.	Prof. Prathamesh Gorane	Member	
12.	Prof. Pallavi Patil	Member	
13	Prof. Sukruti Taori	Member	



PRINCIPAL

Genba Sopanrao Moze College of Engg.
25/1/5, Balewadi, PUNE-411 045



## "Empowerment through Technological Excellence" GENBA SOPANRAO MOZE COLLEGE OF ENGINEERIN(

(Recognized by AICTE, New Delhi; Approved by Govt. of Maharashtra; Affiliated to Pune University) 25/1/3, Balewadi, Pune – 411045, Ph: 020-27390500 Website: www.gsmozecoe.co.in Email: gsmoze@yahoo.co.in

The minutes of meeting are as follows:

- 1. The IQAC coordinator welcomed all the members for the Internal Quality Assurance Cell meeting.
- 2. The minutes of previous meeting were reviewed.
- 3. Principal presented overall all NAAC activities with feedback
- 4. Review of all departmental activities was taken by Principal
- 5. The planning of industry site visits was discussed and it was decided that overseas site visits could be planned to get the first-hand experience of global developments.
- 6. Principal also asked all HoD's to promote functional Memoranda of Understanding between the industries and Institute.
- 7. All HoD's presented the Result analysis for University examination and performance improvement strategies were discussed.

8. IQAC coordinator proposed the vote of thanks and concluded the meeting.

Prof. Shalini Nigam IQAC Coordinator

IQAC Co-ordinator Genba Sopanzao : "!lege of Engg. 25/1/3, Balewasi, r cive-411 045.



Dr. Ratna Raja Kumar Jambi PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL

Genbs Reportso More College of Engl 25/1/3, Salewadi, Punt. 411 045.



# "Empowerment through Technological Excellence" GENBA SOPANRAO MOZE COLLEGE OF ENGINEERIN(

(Recognized by AICTE, New Delhi; Approved by Govt. of Maharashtra; Affiliated to Pune University) 25/1/3, Balewadi, Pune – 411045, Ph: 020-27390500 Website: www.gsmozecoe.co.in Email: gsmoze@yahoo.co.in

Date: 13/08/2019

### **IQAC MEETING**

Following members are present for IQAC meeting

	Sr. No.	Name	Sign
	1.	Dr. Ratnaraj Kumar Jambi	gaining
	2.	Prof. Shalini Nigam	gaining
	3.	Prof. Bharti Kudale	Paux
	4.	Prof. Santosh Sandanshiv	821
	5.	Prof. Sushma Patwardhan	his
	6.	Prof. Shilpa Mahajan	Post
	7.	Prof. A. S. Dhananjay	
	8.	Prof Vaibhav Rahinj	Double
	9.	Prof Shreesudha K	Sho
	10.	Prof. Poonam Nandihalli	Povam
	11.	Prof. Prathamesh Gorane	
	12.	Prof. Pallavi Patil	B Polis
	13	Prof. Sukruti Taori	(alli-



PRINCIPAL

Genba Sopania Moze College of Engg,
25/1/5, Balewadi, PUNE-411 045